Delete your HelloCheri account

Enter the email address of your account. We will send you a confirmation link. Only clicking the confirmation link permanently deletes your data.

Note: your account on the server and your data will be deleted. This includes your own shared lists and notes, which then end for all members, and your copy links. What is stored on your devices stays there.